Walker Management Library Databases
Use of the databases implies acceptance of our Copyright and Licensing Restrictions.
- Accounting & Tax
Comprehensive coverage of accounting and tax information found in scholarly and peer-reviewed journals as well as accounting or tax news in newspapers and magazines. - Accounting Research Manager (ARM)
Includes analytical accounting, auditing, and SEC information with links to FASB, AICPA, SEC, EITF, IASB, PCAOB, OMB, and Sarbanes-Oxley. Provides proposal-stage literature, plus comment and advice from financial reporting experts. - CCH IntelliConnect
World-class tax and accounting information. - Company Dossier (Lexis/Nexis)
Provides data on more than 35 million private & public companies in U.S. & worldwide. Company profiles, contacts, executives, products, competitors, financial, legal information, including intellectual property & recent company news. - FARS
Provides online access to FASB & AICPA original pronouncements: FASB Statements, Interpretations, Technical Bulletins, & Concepts Statements; ARBs 43-51; APB Opinions & Statements; & AICPA Accounting Interpretations & Terminology Bulletins. Public Workstation #1-8. - LIVEDGAR
Comprehensive & up-to-date database containing securities data as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission. Keyword searchable; advanced features allow access to SEC filings, M&A data, annual reports, company news, quotes & financials.
WML Profile |
Walker Management LibraryContact Info:
Walker Management Library
Owen Graduate School of Management
401 21st. Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 322-2970
Send Email
Walker Management Library
Owen Graduate School of Management
401 21st. Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 322-2970
Send Email
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait