Search ACORN
Electronic Books
Walker Management Library Print Resources
Note for using the ACORN library catalog: scan through the SUBJECT lists for: Vocational Guidance; Job Hunting; Occupations; and/or Career Development. Also click on Related Headings under Vocational Guidance, Job Hunting, Occupations and/or Career Development for more specific subject listings.
Walker Management Library has a Career Planning Collection which houses a substantial collection of books designed to assist in your career planning process and which you can browse. It contains how-to books on job hunting.The books highlighted below are just a sample of what is available for your use.
Vault Career Library
The Vault Career Library is comprised of titles for specific employers as well as specific career areas. Please use the link above to see the various titles. These titles are all located in the Career Planning Collection in Walker Management Library. They are also available via the Vault database link.
Wet Feet Career Guides
The Wet Feet Guides have specific titles for specific careers. Please use the link above to see the varios titles. These titles are all located in the Career Planning Collection in Walker Management Library. They are also available via the Wet Feet database link.
Business Journal Book of Lists
Call Number: HG5068
The Reference section includes the BIZJOURNALS “Book of Lists" for many major cities. These list the primary companies in a specific area and are unique for each city.
WML Profile |
Walker Management LibraryContact Info:
Walker Management Library
Owen Graduate School of Management
401 21st. Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 322-2970
Send Email
Walker Management Library
Owen Graduate School of Management
401 21st. Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 322-2970
Send Email
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait