Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

Analyst Reports 

This guide includes information sources for finding analyst reports as well as information on what the sources contains and recommended search strategies. This guide is not intended to be exhaustive of the resources available.
Last update: Oct 02nd, 2009 URL: http://libguides.owen.vanderbilt.edu/analystreports  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Databases             Print Page
  

Finding Analyst Reports

      

    WML Databases

    • Bloomberg  
      Real-time and historical information on economic conditions, market data and public companies worldwide along with governments, mortgages, money markets, bonds, commodities, stocks, and currencies.
    • Company Dossier (Lexis/Nexis)  
      Provides data on more than 35 million private & public companies in U.S. & worldwide. Company profiles, contacts, executives, products, competitors, financial, legal information, including intellectual property & recent company news.
    • Factiva  
      Full-text of business magazines, trade publications, & newspapers including the Wall Street Journal. Use the submenus to refine your search by source, company, subject, industry, region and/or language.
    • OneSource  
      In depth details on 80,000+ international companies & their executives as well as 350,000+ U.S. and Canadian public & private companies & their executives. Includes financials, subsidiaries, trade and business news, and research reports.
    • S&P NetAdvantage  
      Provides fulltext access to a variety of S&P publications including the electronic full text versions of the Standard & Poor's Industry Surveys. Surveys contain information about current trends, how the industry operates, key ratios & statistics.
    • Thomson ONE Banker  
      Provides company financials, profiles, financial market data, & forecasts. Research portion includes analyst reports. Deals portion provides current Mergers & Acquisitions information including league tables, Equity, Bonds & Loans.
     

    Search For More Databases

    The Walker Management Library has access to dozens of Owen Graduate School of Management and Vanderbilt University licensed databases. These resources provide access to business news and journals, as well as highly specialized content on an extensive range of business topics and research disciplines. Access and use restrictions apply to some resources, and use of these resources imply acceptance of our Copyright and Licensing Restrictions. Databases can be found in the following ways:

     

    WML Profile

    Profile ImageWalker Management Library
    Contact Info:
    Walker Management Library
    Owen Graduate School of Management
    401 21st. Avenue South
    Nashville, TN 37203
    (615) 322-2970
    Send Email

     
    Description

      Loading content... please wait